Positive Action


Positive Action

960 Walton Court
Dixon,  CA  95620


FPPC# 1349082



Solano County Democratic Central Committee 

   Napa-Solano Central Labor Council

   Public Employees Union, Local One

   Dixon Professional Firefighters, Local 4666

   Dixon Police Officer’s Association

   IBEW, Local 180


                 Jack Batchelor, Mayor                       

  Dane Besneatte, Vice-Mayor

       Marime Burton, Former Mayor       

Rick Fuller, Councilperson

     Don Erickson, Former Mayor    

  Mary Ann Courville, Former Mayor

  Herb Cross, School Board member  

  Loren Ferrero, Former Councilperson 

  Gil Vega, Former Councilperson     

   Kay Cayler, Former Councilperson 

  Yvonne McCluskey, Former Councilperson

   Warren Salmons, retired City Manager 

   Janice Beaman, retired City Clerk

   Courtney Kett, Co-Owner Dixon Business

   Bessie Miller, Senior Citizen Advocate

   Kraig Katzenmeyer, MD, Water Polo Coach

   Michael Hagerman, U.S. Veteran  

   Dan Ayala, Dixon Citizen of the Year 2010 

    Peter Timm, Dixon Veterinarian 



  Herman & Lucy Gnos       Lynne & Scott deBie 

    Bob & Becky Giannoni         Will & Kathy Spridgen   

      Max & Ann Smith                 Mike & Bonny Sandrock

    Dave & Carol Johnson        Dennis & Brenda Rinearson             George and Nancy Wells   


            Bob Currey                          Dolores Garton 

      Heber Holbrook

        Janice Ferrero                     Gail Preston                          

       Patricia Yokom                    Ken Courville                       

       Lois Cross                              Kevin Johnson

           Janet Fuller                          Joe Perez                               

       Russ Cayler                           Dianne Stassi                    

    Steve Beaman                         Larry Kliewer

           Randy Davis                         Ray McCluskey

         Janet Fuller                         Angel Carrazco                   

          Mike Smith                               Gary Erwin



       Dixon City Council Candidates

             Steve Bird

             Jerry Castanon Sr.

              Ian Arnold

              Ted Hickman

                                                  The Vacaville Reporter



       Partial listing.....




The Dixon Professional Firefighters are 
proud to stand behind the “No on Measure N” campaign.  Measure N is fiscally irresponsible, creates greater bureaucracy, and is damaging to the means in which the city and city council conduct business.  In an already challenging economic state, Measure N unnecessarily attacks the taxpayer’s wallets and places a further economic burden on the city to create an “open government” that already strongly exists in Dixon.